Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band

Date Event
Thursday, April 27, 2017Heretic A.D. / Day by Day / TBA
Friday, April 28, 2017Meltdown (TJ) / A Hero Within / The Unit / Malison $5
Saturday, April 29, 2017The Windermeres (CO) / A-Bortz / Punch Card $5
Sunday, April 30, 2017Paco Lipps / TBA
Monday, May 01, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 02, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, May 03, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, May 04, 2017x x x
Friday, May 05, 2017Cinco de Mayo fest
Saturday, May 06, 2017Rock 'N' Roll Suicides / CYKA / Gentroside
Sunday, May 07, 2017x x x
Monday, May 08, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 09, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, May 11, 2017Keychain / Taipan / Bangroc
Friday, May 12, 2017Kaliya (TX) / TBA
Saturday, May 13, 2017Damsels in Defense
Sunday, May 14, 2017x x x
Monday, May 15, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 16, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, May 18, 2017Fornicators (Sweden) / Schadenfreuders (OR) / Native Tongue (UT) / Killroy / FUKM
Friday, May 19, 2017Bears Among Men / BloodPig / TBA
Saturday, May 20, 2017Fundraiser with BANDS!
Sunday, May 21, 2017If I Fail / Food for Wolves / TBA
Monday, May 22, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 23, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, May 25, 2017x x x
Friday, May 26, 2017Hold
Saturday, May 27, 2017Flames Of Durga (LA) / TBA
Sunday, May 28, 2017Blues Kitchen ( 3pm
Monday, May 29, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 30, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, June 01, 2017Pan Complex (TX) / TBA
Friday, June 02, 2017chainsaw rainbow / TBA
Saturday, June 03, 2017Dead Country Gentlemen / TBA
Sunday, June 04, 2017x x x
Monday, June 05, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 06, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, June 07, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, June 08, 2017HAYDEVIL(LA) / TBA
Friday, June 09, 2017x x x
Saturday, June 10, 2017The Painted Dogs (Detroit) / TBA
Sunday, June 11, 2017Mopar Bentley (AZ) / TBA
Monday, June 12, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 13, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, June 15, 2017Last Time Only (FL) / Drew Smith
Friday, June 16, 2017Stinkeye / TBA
Saturday, June 17, 2017x x x
Sunday, June 18, 2017x x x
Monday, June 19, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 20, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, June 22, 2017x x x
Friday, June 23, 2017Toxic Kid (OR) / TBA
Saturday, June 24, 2017The Functional Lunatics / Sideshow / Rodents Of Unusual Size / Steeltoe / BDSM
Sunday, June 25, 2017GREX / Nathan Hubbard & Steuart Liebig duo / TBA
Monday, June 26, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, June 29, 2017Those Darn Gnomes / Dischordia / Fadrait
Friday, June 30, 2017x x x
Saturday, July 01, 2017x x x
Sunday, July 02, 2017Noelle Tannen & The Filthy No-Nos / TBA
Monday, July 03, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, July 04, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, July 05, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, July 06, 2017x x x
Friday, July 07, 2017x x x
Saturday, July 08, 2017x x x
Sunday, July 09, 2017x x x
Monday, July 10, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, July 11, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, July 13, 2017Hawkeye / TBA
Friday, July 14, 2017Monkeysoop (TX) / TBA
Saturday, July 15, 2017Girl Fry / Sculpins / Trap Girl
Sunday, July 16, 2017One Master (NY) / Maledict (LA) / Xantam / Greenskull / Ethereous
Monday, July 17, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, July 18, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, July 20, 2017x x x
Friday, July 21, 2017x x x
Saturday, July 22, 2017x x x
Sunday, July 23, 2017x x x
Monday, July 24, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, July 27, 2017x x x
Friday, July 28, 2017x x x
Saturday, July 29, 2017x x x
Sunday, July 30, 2017x x x
Monday, July 31, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 03, 2017x x x
Friday, August 04, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 05, 2017x x x
Sunday, August 06, 2017x x x
Monday, August 07, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 10, 2017x x x
Friday, August 11, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 12, 2017x x x
Sunday, August 13, 2017x x x
Monday, August 14, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 17, 2017x x x
Friday, August 18, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 19, 2017x x x
Sunday, August 20, 2017x x x
Monday, August 21, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 22, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 24, 2017x x x
Friday, August 25, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 26, 2017Sawed Offs / TBA
Sunday, August 27, 2017x x x
Monday, August 28, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 31, 2017x x x